Welcome 12 New Members Sworn in at the Unit II Meeting in Kamloops

Posted on April 8, 2024 3:07 pm

At the April Unit II meeting in Kamloops we had 12 new members sworn in.

Welcome new members: Justin Byer, Wesley Nielsen, Scott Wotton, Roger Colwell, Jackson Hooper, John Hess, Leonard Gamble, Jordan Dent, Eric Lynn, Benjamin Brown, Seth Ishikawa, Kiera Andrew.

We also drew names for IBEW 993 SWAG at the end of the meeting. Winners pictured below.